He’s Gonna Get You – Crusoe’s Halloween Mix

September 26, 2007

01 (intro) He’s Gonna Get You
02 Tenebre, Goblin
03 Movie Monster, Sound Team
04 Delicious Demon, The Sugarcubes
05 Horror Head, Curve
06 Killer Klowns From Outer Space, The Dickies
07 Teenage Zombie Blues, The Blowtops
08 (interlude) Help Me To Stop It
09 We Know Where You Sleep, The Paper Chase
10 Unsolved Child Murder, The Auteurs
11 Trick Or Treatz, Metronomy
12 Can’t Break A Dead Girl’s Heart, Zombina & The Skeletones
13 Dead Cruiser, Kavinsky
14 Burial Dub, Sly & Robbie
15 An Elegy (Kid Koala & Dynomite D Mix), The Free Design
16 (outro) It Was The Boogeyman
17 Be Careful, It’s My Throat, Frankie Stein & His Ghouls

Download here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: